Support Lakota Youthstay

Thanks for supporting Lakota YouthStay.

Click on the logo below to make a tax deductible donation to
sustain the program,
sponsor a specific youth activity,
buy a T-Shirt!

Scroll down to see a list of our generous sponsors and supporters.

Make A Donation

Make A Donation
Cover airfare for a Lakota Youth
Donate Beach Passes
Cover ground transportation to/from Rapid City airport for a Lakota youth
Donate Passes to a Museum

Thanks to Our Supporters

With deep gratitude, we would like to thank the following people who gave of their time, energy, advice, talents and, most importantly, heart, over the last 2 years to get the program going and make it the success it was in 2017 and will be into the future. We wouldn’t be where we are without you!

Christy Webber
Tosa Two Heart
Iris Gay
Paula Sibal
Ted Skantze
David Jemerson
Dakota High Hawk
Dante Witt
Shannon Freed
Victoria Fermino
May Marquebreuck
The Densford Fund, Riverside Church

Mashpee Wampanoag Youth Council
Desiree Hendricks Moreno
Larry Brown
Mayor Stephanie Muccini Burke
Allie Fiske
Kate and Rob Yeomans
Michael Behrendt
Naomi Kornhauser
Dr. Dennis Norman
Grace Episcopal Church
Rev. Wendy Miller Olapade
Dr. Heidi Riccio
Neighbors In Need Grant, United Church of Christ

Joe Luongo
Julie Roberts
Susan D’Arcy Fuller
Deb DiScuillo
Linda Malik
Susan Fairchild
Clayton Steele
Krista White
Joe Rancatore
Nancy Lowenstein
Tom Lincoln
Elizabeth Schaeffer & Rob Crooks